Virtual Event

Dare to Overcome: Keeping the Momentum Going
Jun. 13, 2024 •
12:00 PM • 12:30 PM
Virtual Event

Join us on 13th June at 12pm ET (11am CT/9am PT) for a virtual follow up to our recent Faith@Work conference in Washington DC. DELL Technologies Interfaith ERG leaders will describe the “who, what, where, when, how & why” of the Feed the Hungry service project that they led at the Dare to Overcome conference.


This event will help you take the initiative to your own company and communities, and also serve as a networking opportunity to bring us together post conference. We will test out a new conference platform ‘nouri,’ which allows people to connect on the website and nouri app.

#dare2overcome

Get Tickets

Welcome! Please select the ticket you would like to purchase.

Dare to Overcome follow-up

$0.00

1

38 People are attending this event

Brian Grim, Sean Michael Bair and 36 others